Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Previously worked with Tomah location and was kinda scared to visit one in West Salem. We were introduced by Mark and was able to drive the car and leave with it within hours. Still amazed on how hassle free the process was and couldn’t thank the guys at Morries enough for the new Birthday present. Once again thanks mostly to Mark!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

They have a good service department, which also has a good turn around in time.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Great customer service and in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very helpful and excellent customer care!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great experience definitely going back for all vehicle maintenance

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very helpful with questions and easy and fast of getting into our new Suv! Will continue to go back and recommend Morrie's.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Excellent and thorough service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Very professional and courtesy service, I would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great service. Easy to accommodate. Clean work.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Fuel pump module failed. I was out of town. Professional, courteous, efficient - fair price.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great Dealership/service center! My truck had an issue and I couldn’t figure how to fix it. They found the problem and showed me through video. Very honest, professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Very polite and thorough on service

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great experience overall, no BS and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Good experience. Very quick oil change and tire rotation. The video they sent showing the vehicle was very nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I couldn't recommend anyone get an oil change as it was way too expensive. A $61 charge is excessive. I don't mind paying extra for quality but there is a limit. I was used to a $40 charge with Brenengen so I didn't ask the price.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Everyone is always so helpful and accommodating, always friendly 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

It was very easy once things got rolling to order 99% of what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Best place to buy a car. Not high pressure, honest, friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating! The service was quick and thorough!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

It was fast ,staff very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

The are nice and if I had any questions they answered them for me and I would buy another car from them.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

My SUV unexpectedly had the check engine light come on and the service people said because of the weather, I might not get my vehicle back until after the holidays. And the part is costly if it is not covered under warranty. The part was covered by the warranty and the part was delivered the next day and I got my Equinox back before Christmas Eve. Great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Had an appointment set up but with the pending winter storm coming in I was able to change my appointment to an hour after my phone call. Prompt curtious service as always!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Jim and Jason were great! We will use them again.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Oil change. 40 minute total wait time before the holidays. Friendly and straight forward. Would try again.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The customer service was awesome! The representative in the service department knew who I was when I walked in the door upon the drop off of my car as well as when I picked it up. Very impressive.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Very professional and qualified Technicians working there. Always a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Really nice place to do business. People are great to work with and answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

informative, good price, low pressure

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Same day appt appreciated Nice staff

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Quick, easy and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

excellent as always

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Brought my car in for an airbag recall. I made an appointment online, when I arrived they had no record of it, even when I provided my confirmation number. No dash lights for airbag were on when I brought my car in. When they gave it back to me, airbag light was on.. (it shouldn't have been) I had to go back in and wait for a different technician to fix the new problem that the previous technician created. Frustrating experience. I take my car to their Sparta location now. Much more thorough and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had an interest in Bitcoin trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of losing until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs. Sandra Billy an expert Bitcoin trader. and then I decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,500 in just a couple of weeks since I started trading. Don't waste more info please contact her via email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (404) 829-4578

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I will go to this location over onalaska. Much more FRIENDLIER EMPLOYEES here. They charge a lot but treat you better so I guess it’s a Win

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very great experience all around

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Our new vehicle arrived at the dealership unannounced. We happened to show up and everyone from sales to service to finance went completely out of their way to ensure that our car was ready for delivery that same day. This personal attention to their customers is why I have purchased several new vehicles from Dennis and his team for over 20 years.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I purchased a 2023 Silverado High Country, very pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I enjoyed my experience. Very pleasant sales people.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Needed an appointment for an oil change, rotation, and alignment check. Called and scheduled it for the next day. Got there before the appointed time, drove into the service writers area and grabbed the stuff I needed out of the car and walked inside. My service advisor Tyler Larson had the paperwork printed and ready for my ok. Went in to the waiting area and a few minutes later Tyler came looking for me to explain to me the need for an alignment of the four wheels. And an hour later I was playing Willie Nelson and back on the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very Friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Nice and quick

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

friendly , helpful nice place

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Cullen has helped me with the last couple vehicles I bought, very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells, and Jason got the financing and paperwork all done with no issues and got me in and out in no time at all

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Great job great service thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Thanks, everything went fine.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

We have always been completely satisfied with our experiences at Morries (Brenengen's). Mark Schroeder went above and beyond to find just the right vehicle for just the right price for us. We have dealt with this dealership for over 30 years and plan on continuing.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

My experience was great, Mitch got me a loner to drive and was very prompt with notifications to me. Unfortunately my truck didn’t get fixed as the problem came back. The people I encountered at the West Salem service group are outstanding and it is a very pleasant experience dealing with them.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Best place to buy a vehicle! I am on my 2nd vehicle through this company. I have had nothing but the best experience. They have been very knowledgeable, helpful, and really listened to me as a customer. Even when I thought financing was going to be difficult, and they could’ve just threw in the towel and say “Nope, sorry! Nothing we can do!” They went above and beyond in the department as well. I highly recommend this place for any vehicle need!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Clean and fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Everyone we met was friendly, polite and kept us informed thru process of engine replacement.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

The greatest reason for me to return is Ryan Beach. Very customer oriented and good at his job.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very courteous and professional service!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great Dealership with excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I was able to make a timely appointment and my repair was completed very expediently. Extremely pleased all around A+A+A+

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great from start to finish

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Josh in service is Excellent and looks out for his customers. All work we have ever had done at Brennegan W.S. was prompt, satisfactory and we have never had a problem with any of their work. What more can you ask for? It is a pleasure to take our vehicles to them. Even without an appointment we have stopped and were taken in within a reasonable time. Comfortable waiting room and coffee and snacks available no extra cost. We live over 50 miles from West Salem but take our vehicles to them for oil changes and service. We also use ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Frank Smaby at West Salem, WI Brenegen Chevrolet was very friendly & knowledgeable. Didn't stop until he found the exact 2020 Blazer I desired. Thank you Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I made an eveing appointment for service, when I arrived there were 3 or 4 young men sitting there with their backs to me on their phones. I went to the cashier to see if someone could help me, I was told politely to wait on the other side for a service tech. The service tech was great, once he was able to help me. The image of all of those young men, who were not even polite enough to say “hello” was really a negative for me, to the point of not wanting them to work on my car. In the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Every appointment customer service always greet me by name when I walk in. Willing to explain and answer any questions I may have concerning my vehicle. I appreciate having the Multi-point inspection attached to my paperwork.. Overall very satisfied with service at Brenengen in West Salem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

I want to express my satisfaction about my buying experience at Brenegens Chevrolet on 11 8 2018. Cullen my sales rep outstanding knowledge curteous at all times! Andy Bee business financial made things easy smooth at all times! Highly recommend brenegens to anyone looking to buy a new or used car they are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Car was as advertised and when an issue was found they responded quickly to initiate repairs and accommodate my schedule. So far very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review